They're all tools.
Every one of 'em.

twinz, inc. HeroClix

We'd like to thank everyone that regularly enjoys the practice of trading with fellow HeroClix players. Not only is it a great way to get those certain figs you want, but you also get to meet a lot of cool people. This is a list of the good traders we've had the pleasure of doing business with. Feel free to send your trade lists to them, we personally guarantee that these are fast, reliable traders. They're listed alphabetically, except for Z who gets special treatment 'cause he lives near us... and Brak, 'cause he's an old-school OverPower celebrity.

Those that have a Y in the HCTP column have their trading lists available at www.heroclixtradingpost.com.

Name E-Mail HCRealms HCTP Alternate
Jason Zablotney jablonski5@yahoo.com Dr. Z Z's Trade List
Werner Mueck quibly@hotmail.com Brak's Art Gallery
Jeremy Bryan lordvader@centurytel.net Y
Chris Carrigan chrisbc2@hotmail.com
Chris Crossley ccrossley4@comcast.net Y
Dustin Cotton DoctorDoom AIM: PerryMasonAgain
Paul D'Angelo paulloaf@yahoo.com paulloaf Y AIM: paulloaf15
John Frenzes frenzes@110.net
Ben Grimm savageland@comic.com Y
Michael Hall piccolo
Jim Hannon jhannon1@cogeco.ca
Jimmy Hirsch Barbrady66@aol.com
Jason Jameson jjameson1@charter.net Y
Dan Koster dtm352@hotmail.com DTM
J. Kumpel johnkumpel@hotmail.com jkumpel AIM: fesick26, Yahoo: jkumpel1973
Tom Landy tlandy@shaw.ca Ghost_Rider AIM: KirdApeTrainer, ICQ: 878641
Tom McDonald AIM: Studmuffintom
Bryan Middlebrook olshakeyjake@hotmail.com Y
Mike Smedley msmedley@cinci.rr.com Y
Ray Taccetta psy_ray@yahoo.com Y
Andy Territo IronMan2732 Yahoo: Punker2732
Damion Verhalen fasteddie
Erik Wells trygon12@aol.com trygon Y
Barry Zimmerman baz@wmis.net barryzim

WizKids, LLC has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game . WizKids, LLC has granted permission to twinz, inc. to use such names, logos, and/or marks for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with twinz, inc. in any official capacity whatsoever.











Make your own free website on Tripod.com